Your session is done and I’m ready to show you. :) You’ll get an email from me with your session gallery link, password and instructions. Your gallery will be available for 1 year from the date it’s created. In this time you can view your images, download, and make purchases from it. If you have family that would like to view and purchase from the gallery, you can forward the information to them.